Home / Reviews

Reviews


Hugs from Julie and Søren
Geplaatst op 18-09-2022
Dont hesitate to order a stay at this lovely place.
We just returned, from a 9 days long vacation and miss it already.
Everything is nice here...the rooms, the bar, the food, the hostesses, the service, the location, the pool and everything.

Big enough to be social and small enough to be private.
Jos T.
Geplaatst op 16-09-2022
Super naar ons zin gehad.


We zijn nog nooit zo in de watten gelegd tijdens een vakantie.

Stephanie en Fleur bedankt voor de goede zorgen. June bedankt voor bijhouden van onze kamer, en Martijn voor het brengen en halen naar het strand.

We komen zeker een keer terug.

J & A
Shirley terry
Geplaatst op 28-08-2022
Fabulous.


would just like to say how much we loved our short stay with you and will be looking to book a much longer stay in your gorgeous hotel in the future.

From the moment we arrived we were treated so special by your team.
Our room was ready for us immediately, 2hours earlier than the stated check in time which we were so grateful for.

We were shown around the rooms and given great instruction on how to use everything and the rest of the facilities.
Our room was just gorgeous and spotlessly clean throughout and we just loved all the little touches.

The pool area and all the walkways were just gorgeous and we have taken so many pictures and videos to share with friends, who are all making enquiries on booking themselves.

All in all we just loved the whole experience and can’t wait to book again.
Johan
Geplaatst op 28-08-2022
Excellent...

We are just back from a wonderful stay. From start to finish it was amazing.

We were shown to our suite by a wonderful lady (sorry cant remember her name). She showed us everything in the room.
The pool and pool area is kept so clean. The ladies that are around the pool keep an eye on everything.
We eat in the bistro every day and it was fabulous.
Breakfast is amazing too plenty of eat and you can cook your liking Eggs.

All the staff are so friendly nothing is a problem. 

Will be definitely booking again for next year.
Maria Bietenbeck
Geplaatst op 19-07-2022
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen bei Ihnen, das Apartment war super ausgestattet, Frühstück war auch alles da und reichhaltig, wir waren begeistert von der Gartenanlage und den liebevoll gestaltetem Frühstücksbereich, wir fühlten uns von Stephanie und Fleur gut betreut.

Es war alles in allem ein schöner Urlaub, wir kommen gerne wieder.

LG Maria und Wolfram
Marek Johnston
Geplaatst op 28-06-2022
Great place for naturalist when visiting Gran Canaria !

Perfect little nudist Resort for a visit to San Agustin in Gran Canaria.
Daniela Romania
Geplaatst op 28-06-2022
Everything!!!

The concept.

Being naked all the time.

The freedom of it, nobody looks at you funny or judges you, respecting your privacy.

The pool is amazing, perfect water temperature and very clean.
And the stuff and customer service were perfect.
They are doing everything they can to make your holiday perfect.

We'll come back next year
Gerard en Linda
Geplaatst op 27-06-2022
Wat een heerlijke vakantie hebben we bij jullie paradijsje mogen genieten. We zijn helemaal verliefd geworden op petit natura. Zalig dagelijks op het mooie dakterras van de zon genoten, met een fantastisch uitzicht over zee.
Ook zijn we supergoed verzorgd door de twee kanjers Stephanie en Fleur. Top meiden, jullie gaan ons snel weer zien.
H. Lambrecht
Geplaatst op 24-06-2022
Top naturisten bestemming in de zon.

Voor 2de keer naar Petit Hotel Natura in Gran Canaria geweest.
Zeker zijn 3+ sterren waard. Uitgebreid en lekker ontbijt buffet, zéér vriendelijke staff (werkelijk niemand gezien die daar tegen zijn/haar zin werkt), propere kamers, propere zwembad en jacuzzi (iedere dag worden stalen genomen), enzovoort. Een aanrader.
Margaret Mccain
Geplaatst op 19-06-2022
Best holiday. one love ❤️Petit Hotel Natura


Thank you Petit Natura.
Thank you all for the most amazing holiday that we have ever had.
I really can't thank you all enough ❤️😎👊, you all topped it off in your own very special way again.
it just gets better and better every visit.
Hasta pronto octubtre.
One love to all 👊😎
Good to see you all back.
So many friends 😘
Our little piece of heaven 🙏 
Megan
Geplaatst op 21-05-2022
don’t procrastinate. you won’t regret booking it.


Pure relaxation & quietness which was purpose of our trip. super location.
Natalie und Jürgen
Geplaatst op 29-03-2022
Absolut empfehlenswert!

Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit.
Alle waren super freundlich und sehr herzlich.
Man konnte jederzeit bei Fragen oder Wünschen auf den Besitzer oder das Personal zugehen.
Wir waren zu zeitig da und konnten wunderbar entspannt mit einem Kaffee am Pool ankommen. Die sehr familiäre und übersichtliche Anlage war sehr gepflegt.
Parken ist überhaupt kein Problem.
Absolutes Highlight ist das Frühstück. Ein so vielfältiges und mit Liebe gemachtes Frühstück haben wir noch nicht erlebt, zu frühstücken ist Urlaub pur.

Absolute Empfehlung!
Saskia & Henk
Geplaatst op 29-03-2022
We hebben een leuk verblijf gehad in een hotel waar je tot rust kon komen.


super bestemming! wij hebben vanuit de kamer op het park gewerkt, dit is erg goed bevallen.



- Kamersis gezellig en schoon. 

- de wifi was voldoende voor 2 personen die teams-meetings hadden. 

- de ligging is perfect, enorm mooi uitzicht vanaf het dak terras.

- vriendelijk personeel. 

- verwarmd zwembad met voldoende bedjes.  

HANS-PETER
Geplaatst op 25-03-2022
Waren 14 Tage da, super Hotel, reichhaltiges Frühstück, nettes Personal, kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!!!
S and k
Geplaatst op 25-03-2022
We had a wonderful 11 days.
The hospitality, welcome and warm persona was continuously throughout.
Our bungalow was cleaned every day, smelt wonderful, equipped with all. Towels changed every day, with a smile, we couldn't wish for anything more.
Food was great, breakfasts were amazing, listening to frogs, fish and seeing and talking to terrapins!! ...We felt in a nature oasis, a little bit of calm and creative scenery. ...against a background of St Augustin, waves and beauty of the coastline only over the road. Private and beautiful.....thank you Stephanie, Richard, and June.
We shall return, definitely.
Annette Barnikel
Geplaatst op 24-03-2022
Fabulous trip


Amazing time from start to finish, cannot fault anything.

Richard and the team made us feel like part of the Petit Natura´s family.

We cannot wait to return.
Attention to detail was superb.

Thank you for everything.

My only complaint is that we could not stay longer!

Well done Petit hotel Natura
Mike van Lieshout
Geplaatst op 18-03-2022
Wat een heerlijk kleinschalig hotel met zijn vele faciliteiten. Het voelt als een paradijsje op aarde door het groen en de aankleding. Rustgevende geluid van de waterpartijen en kikkers. Voor mij zeker de moeite waard om terug te keren.
Je kan en mag er zijn "wie je bent".
Leo Ridderhof
Geplaatst op 07-03-2022
Paradijs !


We zijn in februari hier voor de vijfde keer weer 21 dagen geweest en het blijft een bijzondere plek.

Hier staat service en aandacht op de eerste plaats en we voelen ons onderdeel van de Petit Natura familie.

De Bisto is top met een zeer uitgebreide kaart en het team maakt er iedere middag van elk gerecht een feestje van.

Zaterdag 22/2 was er een Calima (zandstorm) en het gehele appartementen complex was rood van het zand. De andere dag was alles weer brandschoon gemaakt door het onderhoudsteam, klasse.
Sue Smith
Geplaatst op 07-03-2022
Simply a great experience. Worth the money.
Excellent experience.

Naturist Hotel with a very good service.

The unique thing about this hotel is the very strong client service attitude in all personnel, they all give you the impression they are all part of a team trying to make your experience second to none.
Sue Smith
Geplaatst op 07-03-2022
Simply a great experience. Worth the money. Excellent experience. Top hotel with a very good service. The unique thing about this naturist hotel is the very strong client service attitude in all personnel, they all give you the impression they are all part of a team trying to make your experience second to none.
Welshies
Geplaatst op 12-02-2022
Just back after a fantastic week in petit natura.thank you to clark , stephanie and June who looked after us so well.
Breakfast was good variety.our room was brilliant. Cant wait to return later in the year.xxx
Michael Moreno
Geplaatst op 24-12-2021
¡Todo fue perfecto! Uno de los mejores hoteles que hemos hecho, no solo en España. La calidad del hotel, la ubicación, desayuno, pero sobre todo el personal de una atención excelente y mucho más que su atención, la simpatía y la parte humana y cálida del personal. Has sido un placer absoluto ver esta gente cada día y charlar con ellos. ¡Muchas gracias! ¡ Pasamos una estancia maravillosa y relajante gracias a todo el personal del Petit Natura!
Erwin Duinkerken
Geplaatst op 23-12-2021
Wat een fantastische locatie! Heerlijk genoten. Prachtig weer, relaxt resort, mooie kamers..
Martina A.
Geplaatst op 23-12-2021
Heaven. es war erholsam, einfach nur zu entspannen und sich verwöhnen zu lassen. wir haben die pandemie vollkommen vergessen und fühlten uns wie im paradies 🏝vielen lieben dank an alle mitarbeiter! wir kommen wieder 🙂
Charles M.
Geplaatst op 03-10-2021
We loved it. The setting, the look and feel is heaven. But more than anything the staff are just wonderful people who engage with you immediately and get to know you. They constantly have a kind word and a joke. Nothing is too much work for them. After 4 nights we felt we made friends. Cannot wait to get back to this piece of heaven on earth 😍 
David
Geplaatst op 14-09-2021
Sauber ! Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß schön gestaltet. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück war sehr gut. Für jeden ist was da
Fam. Boon
Geplaatst op 14-09-2021
Prima hotel met goede faciliteiten. Werd erg goed schoongemaakt. Veel aandacht besteed aan de aankleding. Super complex wat niet massaal oogt. Het zorgvuldige onderhoud van de beplanting. In de buurt is er een supermarkt Spar met een ruim aanbod.
Regine
Geplaatst op 09-09-2021
MAGISCH!!!!! L'accueil à l'arrivée est formidable, chaleureux et avec beaucoup d'attention. L'hôtel est idéalement très bien placé. L'équipement de la chambre est digne voir plus d'un 4*. Le tout avec beaucoup de professionnalisme. Pour les couples qui veulent se faire plaisir et passer un bon moment tout en se faisant choyer je recommande fortement cet établissement vous ne serez pas déçu. J'en garde un très bon souvenir. Un grand merci à tout le staff pour leur professionnalisme.
Tom Yardley
Geplaatst op 19-08-2020
We really enjoyed our time at Petit Natura. Pleasant, helpful staff (particularly Pricilla) and friendly fellow guests. Tom & Helen
martin faijdherbe
Geplaatst op 02-03-2020
We absolutely love this charming hotel but we rather keep it a secret, afraid as we are of not being able to get a room because it will be fully booked.
N T
Geplaatst op 04-02-2020
Manifestar les que nuestra estancia en su recinto ha sido muy satisfactoria y esperamos poder repetir. Felicitar a quien selecciona el personal , pues tanto Precilla com Stephanie , son muy atentas y serviciales desviviéndose para hacer la estancia lo mas fácil y agradable a los clientes. Demuestran mucha profesionalidad, responsabilidad y eficacia en la gestión que efectúan. Tienen mucha iniciativa a la vez que cuidan los pequeños detalles . La limpieza y la decoración del apartamento muy bien y las zonas comunes muy confortables y agradables . Saludos
Francesc Márquez
Geplaatst op 16-01-2020
Excellent location, very close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Spacious well furnished,and very clean room overlooking the pool, The bed was large and very comfortable . The staff were very friendly and really made us welcome. All the facilities were remarkable, very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere, and truly easy to met some wonderful people Lovely roof top terrace whether by day or by night. All in an excellent naturist venue. Many thanks to all you for your warm welcome. We can´t wait to come back again!!
Ian Macdonald
Geplaatst op 14-01-2020
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Petit Natura. We have holidayed at many naturist hotels and. . this by far the best due to its location so close to the beach and town. The bedroom we had was superb and had everything we needed. The staff are very friendly and there to help with anything you need.. The breakfasts are varied with something for everyone and best of all there is a free bar until 5.30.
Jim Hansen
Geplaatst op 05-01-2020
Nice place, clean, friendly, easygoing staff, great breakfast. Small pool w free bar. Close to beach, easy parking.
Nicolas Lefevre
Geplaatst op 28-12-2019
Tussen 24 november en 7 december 2019 verbleven mijn vrouw en ik in Petit Natura. Het was ons eerste bezoek aan dit mini-paradijs op Gran Canaria.   Het was een fantastische veertiendaagse, mede door de ongelooflijke inzet en het ongebreideld enthousiasme van het personeel. Je merkt elke dag opnieuw dat ze fier zijn op hun hotel. Je wordt als gast heerlijk in de watten gelegd. Als de dag van vertrek nadert, voelen we ons een beetje triest. Het lijkt alsof je een gezelschap vrienden achterlaat. Gelukkig is er het troostende besef dat dit paradijselijke plekje slechts een vliegreis verwijderd is van het regenachtige België.   Wij kijken alvast uit naar onze volgende vakantie in Petit Natura, eind April 2020 !
Christian BENAS
Geplaatst op 21-12-2019
Very good stay and extravagant décoration Kindness, cleanness I'll come back here
Debouck Benoit
Geplaatst op 16-12-2019
Thirty minutes by car or buses from airport.Very nice situation , very quiet , sea at five minutes by feet . Staff always present for your assist , your delight . Really naturist . Nice choice for the breakfast . Great choice for the free bar : solt , beer , alcoholic beverages ...You found the hotel easily. To recommand and see you again next year.
Staffan Belvert
Geplaatst op 16-11-2019
A very familiar naturist place and a very friendly staff. Easy to communicate with your fellow guests, mostly from Holland, Brittain and Scandinavia. If you are disabled, this is no place for you, because of many steps up and down and no lifts. In the same time it was a good deal of its charm. A wonderful roof terasse with great wiew over the Atlantic ocean.
spencer banfield
Geplaatst op 14-11-2019
We had an eight day stay at this charming quirky hotel. Our accommodation described as cosy was actually very spacious, consisting of a large bedroom, sitting room and kitchen and bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was great, loved all the gardens and ponds, especially the turtles. Good quality sun beds and loved the roof terrace with its sea views, free bar always well stocked. All staff were very pleasant and attentive. We will definitely be returning
THOMAS NISBET
Geplaatst op 30-10-2019
This was well worth 5 stars! My Trip Advisor report says it all. Only grumps were the occasional smoker's puffs drifting by and would be good to have a couple of USB sockets. Thanks for everything an look forward to our return visit. Tom and Barbara
Antonius Felicitas
Geplaatst op 26-09-2019
We hebben een heerlijk relaxed verblijf gehad. Gezellige sfeer, keurige tuin en schone kamers. Bedankt en wellicht tot ziens! Tonnie en Hetty
Arjan Schriek
Geplaatst op 04-07-2019
Heerlijke vakantie gehad, mooi, intiem complex met een zeer prettige formule. Met het busje naar het naturistenstrand is ook een fijne toevoeging. Steve en Stefanie bedankt voor jullie gastvrijheid, niets is teveel gevraagd. Wij komen hier zeker terug.
Henk en Annemiek
Geplaatst op 25-06-2019
Prachtige locatie en super service van stephanie en steve. Met de andere gasten een super tijd gehad. Henk en Annemiek
Peter Mackinlay
Geplaatst op 17-06-2019
What a truly memorable holiday! Everything was wonderful, from the really comfortable room, the delicious breakfasts, the tropical luxuriance of the garden, the inclusive refreshment drinks by the pool, the Jacuzzi to ease one’s body, the efficiency of all the staff, especially the maintenance gentleman who managed to retrieve our money from a jammed lock on the ‘safe’, to the pleasant lady cleaner who came in to service the room, and especially to Stephanie and Steve who manned the Reception, made our breakfasts and saw to all our needs. Even the taxi man who took us back and forth from the Airport! Not forgetting the wonderful friendliness of all the other ‘naturist’ guests, Adrian and Lynn, Henk and Anamika, Geet, Billy and Margaret, Lisette and all the others whose names escape my old brain right now, forgive me! And I must not leave out Hermit the frog, who serenaded us at breakfast from his lush hideout in the fish pond! A week is too short! On behalf of Sharon (Eddy), and Clare (Patsy) (don’t ask me why they have these names) – THANK YOU! Peter. Email : petesemailacc@talktalk.net
Christophe Crombez
Geplaatst op 16-06-2019
Très bon séjour. Nous étions les seuls français mais ça nous a permis d'améliorer notre anglais Merci à Stéphanie. A bientôt.
Alina Kucinskiene
Geplaatst op 15-06-2019
Very relaxing atmosphere, good breakfast, cute water frogs in the garden.
Adrian Dyer
Geplaatst op 12-06-2019
Location was great staff were very friendly and gave an excellent service, was great having the free bar will definitely be returning
Patrick Dewaele
Geplaatst op 01-06-2019
Een mooie rustige locatie. Het resort is prachtig ingericht met enorm veel bloemen en een kikkervijver. De service was excellent. De shuttlebus is een zeer welkom initiatief. Ik zou aandacht besteden aan de douche en de WC. Die zijn binnenkort aan vervanging toe. Overall : heerlijk en rustig
Jannet Euverman
Geplaatst op 31-05-2019
We hebben een heerlijke vakantie gehad. De appartementen zijn ruim en schoon, en de bedden slapen erg goed. We zijn ook heel enthousiast over de gastvrouw Stephanie en gastheer Steve. Tip: de jacuzzi bij het zwembad mag wat ons betreft weg. Het water wordt door de zon te heet, het staat in de weg en maakt een brommend geluid. Voor de rest komen we graag nog een keer terug. We hebben genoten! Hartelijke groeten, Hans en Jannet
Mandy OWEN
Geplaatst op 29-05-2019
Excellent little place, very relaxing, lovely views from the roof tops out to sea with a nice cooling breeze. Stephanie and Steve were extremely helpful and made us feel really welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Personally, I would prefer a lot less steps but this would not deter me from staying there again. Super local bars and restaurants within walking distance. The only constructive comment I would like to make would be around a wider choice of food options on the lunch menu. A clock on the wall in the pool area would also be handy!
Robert Pierce
Geplaatst op 26-05-2019
An excellent holiday in a lovely unique hotel. The staff, Stephanie and Steven were both exceptionally helpful. My only criticism is the kitchen is tiny and has the potential for an accident as people dance around each whilst getting breakfast. This was a fantastic trip and i would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys naturism.
W. J. Verkaik
Geplaatst op 17-05-2019
Heerlijke vakantieplek.
Jan Timmerman
Geplaatst op 16-05-2019
rustige locatie waar je meteen een thuisgevoel hebt ; Steve en Stefanie zijn uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam zonder zich op te dringen! Het enige minpuntje is misschien dat er geen onthaal meer verzekerd is na 19,30u ; wij werden wel uitstekend geholpen door onze chauffeur .
Peter Morf
Geplaatst op 09-05-2019
Nette Mitarbeiter, feines Frühstück, schöne Anlage, eine kleine Wohlfühl-Oase, Wir würden sofort wieder kommen!
Mark Middleton
Geplaatst op 09-05-2019
Absolutely fabulous. We loved every minute of our stay. Such a quaint quirky hotel, such a relaxed tranquil environment, with happy helpful staff. Thank you all for our lovely holiday, we will most definitely be back.
DAVID ROLLINS
Geplaatst op 06-05-2019
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in April. There was a really relaxed , friendly atmosphere, all the guests got on well , all the various nationalities.We enjoyed lazy days by the pool soaking up the sun and a few days on the beach thanks to the courtesy bus although i did walk it a couple of times. The staff were both friendly and helpful, adding to our enjoyment.The grounds are well maintained although i feel the palm trees could do with cutting back as they block out the sun at times.i do feel however that the rooftop area could be improved by getting rid of the overhead woodwork and cutting back the trees it would be better all on one level with more sunbeds instead of the sofas i feel this would allow more sunlight. i think the spiral stairs need replacing as they are difficult to climb, my partner couldnt get up there so had to miss out. We will definitely return, hopefully over christmas its a refreshing change to stay in an all adult environment . We cant wait to retun Dave and Sue.
John Mitchell
Geplaatst op 05-05-2019
Very pleased with the apartment. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The facilities we're excellent. Would definitely be going back again. Highly recommend. Can't wait to see the new complex/hotel being built.
CJ Gieskes
Geplaatst op 04-05-2019
Wat een Paradijsje... Prachtig, stijlvol hotel en dat tussen al die moderne echte toeristische gebouwen. Een heerlijk relaxte, ongedwongen sfeer. door de bouw heb je altijd het gevoel een plekje voor jezelf te hebben. We hebben echt genoten. Van het heerlijke ontbijt, van de zelfbedieningsbar en de vriendelijke gastvrije en gezellige medewerkers. Wie er echt even helemaal tussenuit wil is dit echt een aanrader. Moet ik dan toch nog iets te verbeteren noemen.... Dan zou een moderne koffiezetmachine een echte verbreding zijn. Maar het heeft de pret echt niet mogen drukken.
Tom & Lucia
Geplaatst op 25-04-2019
We had a great time! We’ve met nice people in a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. A lot of credits go to Steve, who was really relaxed and helpful. Thanx boys! ....
JACQUI Venvell
Geplaatst op 24-04-2019
A totally amazing place. The staff and managers cannot do enough to help you. Breakfast is help yourself as is the bar. Met some wonderful people on our trip. Was such a lovely place, we will be back its a perfect location
Pietjan van Vuure
Geplaatst op 23-04-2019
Lieve Richard en Martijn, Wat hebben we de afgelopen 10 dagen genoten op jullie kleinschalige Petit Hotel Natura Resort. Geweldig gewoon en wat een mooie kamer hadden wij. Maar bovenal, wat waren jullie gezellig en behulpzaam, Super gewoon. En wat een lieve gasten komen er bij jullie, vele nieuwe vrienden en kennissen gemaakt deze dagen. Leuke contacten aan over gehouden en we komen zeker bij jullie terug, of op dit complex of op jullie tweede complex, wat er op de foto's al super mooi uit gaat zien. Maar ook jullie personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam en werkt keihard. Helaas is onze vakantie weer voorbij, maar jullie en jullie medewerkers verdienen een 10 met een griffel. Een vakantie om nooit meer te vergeten. TOP.
Gerda & Jan
Geplaatst op 16-04-2019
Dit is de tweede keer dat wij hier zijn geweest. Het is een fantastisch complex, kleinschalig met een hele mooie tuin. 's Ochtends een heerlijk ontbijt (je eigen eitje bakken) en daarna lekker op een ligbidje liggen bij het zwembad of het dakterras. Vanaf het dakterras uitzicht op de zee. Doordat het zo kleinschalig is heb je al snel contact met de andere gasten. Leuke restaurantjes in de nabijheid. Je komt hier helemaal tot rust. De staf is ook zeer vriendelijk en gastvrij. Kortom; een geweldig verblijf en zeer aan te raden.
simon Parsonage
Geplaatst op 10-04-2019
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Petit Hotel Natura. Excellent location close to the beach and sea. Very friendly staff and fellow guests and a very good room overlooking the pool. The roof garden with its wonderful sea view deserves special mention.
mlp
Geplaatst op 04-04-2019
2nd stay here,we like it a lot. Very good breakfast plenty of choice. Drinks bar a bonus. Spacious clean rooms.Small pool but nice large roof solarium. All in all an excellent naturist venue
Günter Nicolai
Geplaatst op 01-04-2019
Hallo. Sehr schöne Anlage mit freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern.Zimmer,Frühstück,Sauberkeit keine Beanstandungen. Die einzige aber wirklich nicht entscheidende Beanstandung, dass zwar auf den Aufstellbannern Essen bis 18.30 Uhr angeboten wurde, aber um spätestens 17.00 Uhr die Küche aufgrund Reinigungsarbeiten geschlossen wurde.Ist aber wirklich nur ein kleines Problem.Ansonsten alles perfekt. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen. Viele Grüße Günter Nicolai
Gustave Ruypers
Geplaatst op 25-03-2019
Heerlijk rustig. Kleinschalig. Goed ontbijt na een goede nachtrust op heerlijke bedden.
Peter Oversteegen
Geplaatst op 20-03-2019
Ja, dit was precies wat we zochten, gemoedelijk, kleurrijk gebouw met een echte tuinman. Veel groen en....echte kikkers ! kleinschalig opgezet , goede voorzieningen, kamer goed en leuk ingericht, perfect ontbijt,wat een keuze ! prima service met zelf drankjes pakken bij zwembad, dakterras winderig maar uniek, de gastvrouw Andrea is top, hele dag een smile en goede VVV tips. Prima prijs voor heerlijke zorgloze dagen. Tot de volgende keer !
iain Reid
Geplaatst op 11-03-2019
We had a very pleasant week's stay and would compliment all the staff in their helpfulness and general good nature. Our room was spacious and well furnished. The bar and breakfast was self service but both had a very good choice to satisfy ones desires. Overall well recommended.
martin faijdherbe
Geplaatst op 04-03-2019
We stayed at your hotel for eight nights, end of February. Or shoukd we say we have been to heaven for eight nights, end of February? The weather, the Sea, the garden, the very nice breakfast, your staff, the cleanliness, the pool (small but big enough to cool down), the roof terrace ( what a shame that grown-ups still feel the urge to put down towels to get the best seats), the whirlpools, the drinks, the beds, the room, the parking facilities........ Everything was fantastic. Don't change too much. don't lose the charme of your Petit Hotel.
David
Geplaatst op 27-02-2019
We stayed at Petit Natura after staying last year at Gran Natura. We loved the location of the hotel, it was very easy to walk to the beach (not naturist) or to local restaurants and shops. Our room was very well appointed it overlooked the pool and had an ocean view. The bed was large and very comfortable. The free drinks from the bar were very much appreciated, soft drinks for us during the day until the sun was over the yard arm. The hotel was fully booked during our stay but we found there were enough sun loungers around the pool for those people who wanted them, there was always the roof top terrace which again had comfortable beds. The breakfast was really nice with a good choice of items. The staff were very friendly and really made us welcome, We will certainly return.
Inez & Enmanuel
Geplaatst op 23-02-2019
Hemos disfrutado mucho de nuestra estancia en Petit Hotel Nature! Las instalaciones perfectas, la habitación muy buena con un colchón súper bueno, y la ubicación ideal para descubrir Gran Canaria! Gracias Steve y Andrea para cuidarnos!
Peter Wuijts
Geplaatst op 21-02-2019
Leuk en gezellige plek. Vriendelijk personeel. Vriendelijke sfeer.
David Maggs
Geplaatst op 21-02-2019
Cost, intimate, a little quirky, fun and friendly is how we would describe Petit hotel Natura. We had a great week there. Location is distant from PDI centres but only a short taxi ride or a great walk along the front prominade. There are lovely local beaches (non naturist) and enough local shops, bars and restaurants for more than one weeks entertainment. We will return. Thanks
T & M
Geplaatst op 17-02-2019
Lovely little hotel, compact but very well laid out with a Thai theme throughout the garden areas. The room was very nice and finished to a very high standard. The staff were very friendly and nothing was to much trouble, the location was fantastic and was right next to the beach and a short walk to very good restaurants and shopping centre. we had a very relaxing time and would have no hesitation returning, The free self service bar is a great idea and adds to the social aspect of the pool area, the two Jacuzzis are also a good place to chill. Fantastic place, visit you will not be disappointed.
Kenneth Pharoah
Geplaatst op 12-02-2019
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly and helpful staff and good food. The free drinks were appreciated, the pool was warm and sunbeds well used. Our room (2a) was overlooked by passers-by which was a little uncomfortable though the sea view was a joy. We will come again but not in that room.
Jeffrey Hammond
Geplaatst op 09-02-2019
One of most relaxing holidays ever. The staff were lovely and our apartment was massive and the everything spotlessly clean. Can't find one fault and will be back again next year and the year after.
Robert de Groot
Geplaatst op 07-02-2019
Petit Hotel Natura is a great place to stay and very friendly and helpful hosts. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Nice swimming pool and bar with great variation of drinks. There is also a terras on the roof with a wonderful view over the surroundings. Nearby the hotel are lots of little restaurants were you can have good food for a reasonable price.
ron hansford
Geplaatst op 04-02-2019
We really enjoyed our stay Good location, lovely room 2a the one we had was the best would like that one next time. Andrea and Steve were brilliant. Just thought not a lot of room at breakfast time and frog's very noisy. Appreciated free bar will definitely be back
richard dowie
Geplaatst op 30-01-2019
Both my wife and I had a fantastic small break. The apartments are clean and smart, bar next to pool on solarium is lovely bonus and roof top terrace. There is a wonderful relaxed feeling in the complex from check in until check out. Only thing we would add is that it would be great to have restaurant available after 630 but this isnt really a problem just a nice to have. Thanls for a lovely time.
Andre Vegt6er
Geplaatst op 27-01-2019
Jullie Gran Hotel in Corralejo was super maar deze locatie en opzet zijn nog beter: kleinschalig, knus en intiem. Ook hier enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Steve en Andrea, heel erg bedankt voor jullie goede zorgen! Nog een pluspunt t.o.v. Gran Hotel: ontbijt en poolbar zijn inclusief. Well done Martijn, een fibe-star review op Tripadvisor volgt later vandaag nog! Groeten, Andre & Veronica
jan wenner
Geplaatst op 24-01-2019
Nice place 👍
Dirk Gracon
Geplaatst op 22-01-2019
Wir waren absolut begeistert. Man findet die notwendige Ruhe in einer teils verspielt wirkenden Anlage. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist mehr als ausreichend, mit allem was man möchte. Weitere Speisen haben wir im Hotel nicht zu uns genommen, da das Inselangebot so gross ist. Wunderschön ist die Dachterrasse mit ausreichend Liegen und "Himmelbetten". Für uns gab es nichts negatives.
John Briels
Geplaatst op 18-01-2019
3 weken geweest geweldig . En zeker ons appartement nr 3 . klein en zeer gezellig vele leuke mensen ontmoet.Gr. Sjonnie & Marian
Freddy Otte
Geplaatst op 13-01-2019
Very happy with our stay. We just wish there was some activity for at night, like a sauna. That would make it perfect. It would allow for some more contact with other guests and would create a more social environment. My suggestion would be to create this on the roof (right after the stairs to the left). Stunning view and not too far from the shower.
Marianne Stenz
Geplaatst op 13-01-2019
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Die Lage ist sehr gut und ruhig. Sehr gutes Grill-Rest. Addio mare im nahegelegen Center. Unser Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber, ich als Frau habe nur einen grösseren Spiegel vermisst, um die Klamotten zu beurteilen. Der Frühstücks Bereich war etwas klein, aber man hat sich arrangiert...Grundsätzlich ein toller Aufenthalt und wir werden wiederkommen.
Anita Campion
Geplaatst op 09-01-2019
Obsoletetly loved ever moment there. Breakfast, accommodation excellent. Lovely small naturist complex everybody very friendly, would not hesitate to come back again. Day time bar an excellent idea. If anything needs doing in the future the showers need a little tic. Anita & ken
Susanne Engels
Geplaatst op 06-01-2019
Eine liebevoll gestaltete Anlage mit familiärem Ambiente, sauberen Zimmern, reichhaltigem Frühstück, nettem Personal. Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Playa de San Agustin, der m. E. der schönere Teil von Maspalomas ist. An der Getränkebar kann man sich mit Getränken aller Art versorgen. Sie dient auch als Treffpunkt für die Gäste. Die wunderschöne Dachterrasse mit Meerblick lädt zum Verweilen ein. Dort weht schon mal ein Lüftchen, so dass es nicht zu heiß wird. Zum Abkühlen gibt es außerdem eine Dusche. Vor dem Hotel sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden. Fußläufig gibt es Restaurants und Geschäfte. Am Meer entlang führt eine gepflegte Strandpromenade bis nach Playa del Ingles. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen.
Erich Bucher
Geplaatst op 27-12-2018
wir waren Anfang Dezember da und haben uns wohl gefühlt Personal sehr freundlich,kompetent .In der Rezeption gab es einen kleinen Laden mit den wichtigsten Artikeln Wunderbarer Blick von der Dachterrasse. Gebäude zwar in die Jahre gekommen aber sehr sauber. Liegt in einer Sackgasse sehr angenehm und ruhig
Bertram Ziegesloo
Geplaatst op 27-12-2018
Het was super ! geweldig ontbijt , prima kamer, zalig verwarmd zwembad, zeer vriendelijk personeel! 1 week veel te kort !
John Rapmund
Geplaatst op 23-12-2018
Leuke tijd gehad, knusse locatie. Vriendelijk personeel en eigenaren. Gratis drankjes bij de poolbar. Lunch mogelijk vanaf 13:00 uur echter geen diner mogelijkheid zoals bij het voormalige Grand Hotel Natura op Fuerteventura maar genoeg eetgelegenheden in de directe omgeving en geen gemis. Perfect verzorgd ontbijt voor vroegvertrekkers. Zonneterras met ligbedden op de daken zijn heel leuk. Volop zon daar. Redelijk groot winkelcentrum met vele eetgelegenheden en supermarkten op 10 minuten lopen.
Murielle Van haesendonck
Geplaatst op 23-12-2018
Leuk hotelletje, super vriendelijk personeel. Zeer pittoresk, leuk dakterras, ruime kamer
^peter crawford
Geplaatst op 13-12-2018
Realy enjoyed our stay, hope to be back again.
ginette mercy
Geplaatst op 13-12-2018
zeer leuke en rustige vakantie, mooie kamer en zeer goed bed. Wij komen volgend jaar zeker terug! Enkel het tv toestel op het terras in de kamer naast ons, eigenlijk naast ons bed stoorde maar de buurman had er alle begrip voor en zette de klank stiller.
Ellen De koning
Geplaatst op 02-12-2018
Wij hebben een geweldige tijd gehad bij Petit port nature. Goed ontbijt, geweldig personeel en heel relaxed en gemoedelijk hotel. Volgend jaar gaan we terug maar dan zeker voor langere tijd.
Wim& Mirjam
Geplaatst op 02-12-2018
Fantastisch kleinschalig complex. Een oase van rust waar alle nationaliteiten heerlijk met elkander omgaan. Absoluut waard om weer naartoe terug te gaan.
Daisy de Gast- de Haard
Geplaatst op 30-11-2018
We hebben een top vakantie gehad. 10 dagen lang zon, zee en lekker eten. Het dakterras was onze favoriete plek. Op de meeste plaatsen de hele dag zon en uitzicht over de zee. De bar is een hele fijne service en je komt daar niks te kort. :) Het personeel is vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en worden goed bijgehouden. De bedden zijn nieuw en wat hard maar naar 3 dagen waren we hier aan gewend. De ontbijtplek vonden wij heel gezellig. Lekker buiten onder een overkapping omringd door tropische planten en een vijver vol met kikkers en vissen. Je kan zelf je eitje bakken op de bakplaat of je brood roosteren. Verder een uitgebreid assortiment voor je zuivel ontbijt of boterham. De zee is zo dicht bij dat je deze vanuit de tuin op het strand hoort in slaan. Wij vinden dat heerlijk ontspannend. Het zwembad is niet groot dus als je baantjes wil trekken dan kun je beter naar de zee gaan. Wij hebben vooral onder de buitendouche gestaan op het dakterras ook heel verfrissend! Daarnaast zaten wij dagelijks in de jacuzzi die in de tuin staat. Die bij het zwembad kan maar tot 36 graden en dat vinden wij net te koud. De andere kan tot 40 graden. Voor ieder wat wils dus. De ligging van het resort vinden wij top. Niet temidden van alle grote hotels met veel toeristen. Het ligt net tussen de drukte in met veel laagbouw en toch leuke winkels en restaurantjes op loopafstand.Wij komen zeker nog een keer terug. Al met al echt super!
PAUL LENAERTS
Geplaatst op 25-11-2018
Van tot 20 November 2018 konden wij genieten van Petit Hotel Natura. Nette en functionele kamers.Gezellige sfeer en uiterst vriendelijk personeel.Rob en Richard zijn zeer behulpzaam en June is de zon in huis! De straat oversteken en zijt op het mooie strand. Vijf minuten wandelen naar links of rechts en U zijt bij winkels en goede restaurants. Wij gaan nog terug. Paul en Nicole België
Trevor Gray
Geplaatst op 24-11-2018
A WONDERFUL NEW NATURIST RESORT IN GRAN CANARIA They’ve done it again! Richard and Martijn have created another wonderful naturist resort, this time in Gran Canaria. Their former Gran Hotel Natura in Fuerteventura is sadly missed, but its closure is more than made up for by their recently opened Petit Resort Natura, just an island-hop away. It’s smaller of course, as the name suggests, but the intimacy radiates lots of charm, atmosphere and friendliness. The apartments are set in beautiful gardens and walking the paths you come across quite a few of the much-loved outdoor ornaments, which have migrated from their old home. There is a small heated swimming pool and beside it a fully stocked bar. Being included in the price, you can help yourself to a drink whenever you want, all day long. There are also two Jacuzzis, but the biggest surprise is be found at the top of a spiral staircase. The roof terrace, which is lit up at night, is huge, with plenty of sunbeds and magnificent views of the sea and surrounding landscape. Our apartment and some others have sea views, the others being equipped with small terraces. It had everything we needed for our stay and was spotless, thanks to the hard work of Victoria, the cleaner. The bed was very comfortable and facing it was a nice big TV screen. There were several English-speaking channels, including BBC 1, 2 and ITV. I must mention the innovative toilet roll holder. With so many hotels fixing their holders to the wall in the most awkward positions, presumably expecting only contortionists as guests, what a relief to be able to move Petit Natura’s floor standing ones to the most convenient position. It might be a minor point, but one other hoteliers would be wise to consider. Breakfast is included in the price and there is an excellent choice to choose from, usually prepared by Steve, the new chef, who does lunch too for those who want it. Whilst a fondness for Fuerteventura remains, there are far more shopping centres and restaurants in Gran Canaria, the nearest being only a few minutes’ walk from the resort. So too the beach, but a free shuttle bus is available for those preferring the fabulous naturist beaches of Playa del Ingles and Maspalomas. We enjoyed our stay at Petit Resort Natura very much and will of course return. Our thanks to all the staff, including Rob in reception and the lovely June, who can do everything it seems. A very special thank you to the owners, Richard and Martijn, for providing this terrific new venue for those seeking a really special and memorable naturist holiday.
Vokko Brugge
Geplaatst op 16-11-2018
Wat een leuke locatie ! Alles top ! Mooie kamer, super bedden, heerlijk ontbijt, warm zwembad, leuk- en gezellig personeel. Wat wil je nog meer? Meteen geboekt voor volgend jaar.! "Petit Natura" - bedankt en groetjes Jim (Vokko) en Linda
Nikolai Hessen
Geplaatst op 13-11-2018
We had a nice stay.Even the weather was nice.It is very nice to walk on the seafront between SanAndreas and Maspalomas.
Barbara Sengers
Geplaatst op 12-11-2018
Met a lot of nice people. Great trust from the team who ran the hotel. Need really big. Quirky little place. Tropical garden. Jacuzzi chill out place
Joost Stolker
Geplaatst op 11-11-2018
We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel very much. The nice view on the beautiful garden and the see, a large room / apartment including kitchen, the hospitality of the staff and the big roofterrace with free drinks made our stay onforgettable! Only the room for breakfast was a little small. We will return to this nice hotel!
Martin Parker
Geplaatst op 10-11-2018
Great location by the lovely stretch of beach. Close to bars and restaurants all within easy walking distance. We had a lovely room with a view of the sea. Breakfasts excellent but service area a little cramped. More space would be better. Shame the bar and lunch area not together. We loved the upstairs terrace but some may find the spiral stairs difficult as we will in a few years time probably. The pool area was a bit too small for our liking and the sunbeds therefore right on top of each other. We will be back and hope to see some improvements as its looking a little care worn in places. O(verall we enjoyed our first stay.
Minie en Jos
Geplaatst op 09-11-2018
De ontvangst en het verblijf was als vanouds ,thuiskomen ! De kamers, ontbijt en lunch zijn goed verzorgt! En het barretje altijd gezellig, ook net voordat je gaat eten! Goede en betaalbare restaurants op loopafstand ( en niet alleen toeristenfood) . Het zwembad intussen verwarmd ( hebben we s`morgens om 6.00 uur nog ff getest voor ons vertrek ;-) .) verder wat kleine complicaties , die kom je tegen als nieuwe uitbater! Maar Richard en Martijn kennende zijn ze nog lang niet klaar met Petit Natura !! Lieve mensen allemaal ,jullie zijn nog niet van ons af , het was weer knus en gezellig . Tot de volgende keer!!
Gareth Woolway
Geplaatst op 07-11-2018
We had a wonderful week, loved the apartments and grounds. The area is upmarket with some good restaurants The included breakfast was excellent, as much as you wanted. Cant fault the free bar. The pool is small but well maintained, a new heating system was installed while we were there, the water soon warmed to a pleasant temperature, All the staff were great and really friendly We are all ready thinking about another visit
Silvia Van Luchem
Geplaatst op 04-11-2018
we hebben genoten van het verblijf bij jullie. Het complex is heel kleinschalig en rustig en voor ons is dat net heel goed. De kamers zijn mooi, netjes. De bar is top, leuk concept. Het personeel en de eigenaars zijn heel vriendelijk en bij eventuele vragen wordt er direct werk van gemaakt. De tuin is heel mooi en verzorgd. Het ontbijt is top, alles aanwezig. Het enige minpuntje is het zwembad die heel klein is en je niet echt kan doorzwemmen, het water was ook heel koud, maar daar werd al iets aan gedaan (waren een warmtepomp aan het installeren) De ligging van het complex is heel goed. Op korte afstand heel wat keuze uit restaurants. Wij komen zeker nog terug!!!
Katrin Hassler
Geplaatst op 31-10-2018
Es war alles sehr schön, die Gastgeber sind auch sehr nett, der einzige Nachteil ist dass es sehr geringhörig ist, weil alles sehr eng gebaut ist.
Cor & Aafke
Geplaatst op 28-10-2018
Wij hebben super genoten. Vriendelijk personeel en wij komen zeker nog een keer graag terug. Ziet er keurig uit en heerlijke rustige omgeving .
Svein Aage Eriksen
Geplaatst op 26-10-2018
Thank you very much for a wounderful week. We love the personal service, the apartements, the Food and all nice People we meet during Our holiday. Just keep on the good work and we look forward to see you again. Top score from us!
mieke bruins-grendelman
Geplaatst op 24-10-2018
Mooie sfeervolle accomodatie. Vlakbij het strand en de paseo, waarover je heerlijk naar bv omliggende restaurants en naar de duinen kunt wandelen. Ze verzorgen een lekkere lunch en ontbijt en de drankenkast is goed gevuld. In het keukentje vindt je de noodzakelijke spullen. Er zijn goede bedden. Bovenal zorgt de vriendelijke staf voor de finishing touch. Dit kleine resortje is een aanrader.
graham phillips
Geplaatst op 24-10-2018
Just returned from a fabulous, 5 days in Gran Canaria, the new complex, Petit Natura, is very different, in the best possible, way, quirky builds and the room are very different Boutique, designed, very nice and comfy, great beds, staff could not have been more helpful, from the grounds man all the way to the top, breast-fast, was unbelievable, catering for ever-ones taste. June was wonderful, good news with the complimentary, drinks bar, nice Happy hour, if required. this is differently worth i visit, not over run the bars however enough to keep everyone happy, good idea to use free transport to and from the beach, if required. can only say good thing about our stay. will be returning soon, ( i Hope ) thanks to all the staff for making the stay so enjoyable, G & M.
Gerda
Geplaatst op 23-10-2018
We hebben een fantastische vakantie gehad. De foto’s op de website over het resort waren veelbelovend, maar de werkelijkheid overtrof alles. Doordat het kleinschalig is, heb je een leuk contact met de overige gasten. Het resort is zeer verrassend, elke dat zie je iets nieuws in de tuin.Op de website wordt het een paradijstuin genoemd, maar dat is het ook. Het personeel is zeer gastvrij, wij hebben het merendeel te maken gehad met Dennis, die krijgt van ons een 10! Vanaf het dakterras heb je een geweldig uitzicht over de zee en hoor je de branding. Je steekt even de straat over en gelijk sta je op het strand. In de buurt staan allerlei restaurants waar je heerlijk kunt eten. Wanneer je wilt, maakt Dennis of Rob een heerlijke luch voor je klaar. Het ontbijt is inbegrepen en is ook voortreffelijk. De kamers schoon en comfortabel. Kortom, Richard en Martijn jullie hebben een prachtig resort gecreeerd.
mervyn paul
Geplaatst op 20-10-2018
Excellent room Excellent breakfast Good value for money Rooftop space needs rethinking Limited space in pool area Would return under the same terms Friendly efficient staff
Jean Dell
Geplaatst op 16-10-2018
When we arrived at the hotel Richard opened us the door and at first, we made a visit throw the whole complex. Immediately we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was also very nice, but pay attention on the stairs, my wife falls on them and Richard made a formidable first aid. We had a good first night and for breakfast Denis prepared different egg variations. There were different breads, but not enough marmalade. From 10 o'clock until 6 o'clock in the afternoon we benefit a few days of free beverage on the top of the hotel sunbathing in the nude... The temperature of the jacuzzi was too high, impossible to relax... in the little shop you can buy what you need or what you have forgotten. I think that it is not the last time we spend our holidays in your hotel. The village of San Agustin is a formidable place for relaxing if you don't want to stay in playa del Ingles or Maspalomas between all this tourist. Jean and Rose from Luxembourg
Philip Griffith
Geplaatst op 08-10-2018
My Partner and I had a great stay at Petit Natura, the staff and owners looked after us really well and were a great help in getting us to the naturist beach. Look forward to our next stay Cheers Phil & Karen.
Gerda & Jan
Geplaatst op 05-10-2018
Een prachtig resort met een fantastische tuin. Het resort is kleinschalig waardoor je een leuk contact krijgt met de andere gasten. De kamers hebben alles wat je nodig hebt. De bedden zijn goed en je hebt een ruime badkamer waar je al je spullen goed kwijt kunt met een fijne inloopdouche. De indeling van het resort is zeer bijzonder. Al hoewel de foto’s op de website je al een indruk geven hoe het er uitzien, is de werkelijkheid toch nog mooier. ‘s Avonds heb je een geweldig uitzicht op de neergaande zon vanaf het dakterras. Vanaf het dakterras heb je trouwens een heel mooi uitzicht over de zee. Goede restaurants in de omgeving. ‘s Morgens een heerlijk ontbijt waarbij je een mooi uitzicht hebt op de tuin en de vijver vol met kikkers en vissen. Het personeel is uiterst gastvrij, vriendelijk en voorkomend. Kortom, een plek om weer snel terug te komen.
Simon B
Geplaatst op 22-09-2018
We really loved our stay. Did not want to leave and are planning our next trip. Our suite was spotless and really comfortable. The pool are and roof terrace were perfect. And last but not least, Dennis, Martin and their team were so obliging, friendly and welcoming. 10 out of 10.
Miroslaw Bak
Geplaatst op 16-09-2018
We are very enjoyed and satisfied about staying in your hotel. Your very high standards came with our expectations in 100%. We would like to thank all of your staff who were very kind and helpful. Because of you our holiday was very enjoyable and we will always remember them well. We will recomend your hotel for everyone and we will surely come back to you. Ania i Mirek from Poland.
Arold en Wilma
Geplaatst op 12-09-2018
Wat hebben wij genoten in dit mooie,aparte,bijzondere hotel. Ik kan bijna niet in woorden vertellen hoe de beleving was. De gastheren waren TOPPERS. Zij doen er alles aan om het je naar de zin te maken. Zo gastvrijheidheid staat in een hoog vaandel. Ik kan alleen maar zeggen: ga er heen en ervaar het🌺🌺 Gr. Wilma
Ruud en Jose
Geplaatst op 08-09-2018
Hallo allemaal, Wij zijn weer thuis na een heerlijke vakantie. Het was weer goed en fijn om gast bij jullie te zijn.We hebben genoten van jullie gastvrijheid en vriendelijkheid, je hoeft maar iets te vragen en jullie staan klaar voor de gasten. De kamers zijn perfect, heerlijke bedden en fijne douche. 's Morgens een heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet om de dag mee te beginnen. Prachtig aangelegde tuin met dito zwembad, een heerlijk dakterras en poolbar voor gratis drankjes overdag. We proberen snel weer gezellig terug te komen. Groetjes
David Grey
Geplaatst op 07-09-2018
Petit Natura Gran Canaria: After an initial attack of nerves I quickly settled down. I could not have been made to feel more welcome and relaxed in a nice quiet intimate environment. The food was wonderful, excellent breakfasts that started the day off perfectly after a brilliant nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. The staff were very accommodating and could not do enough for you. I cannot wait to stay here again and I look forward to being able to do so. This place is paradise :-)
Jacqueline en René
Geplaatst op 05-09-2018
Wat een een superplek om heerlijk te ontspannen. Op loopafstand heerlijke restaurants en met de taxi naar de boulevard is ook prima te doen. Aan alles is gedacht en het behulpzame en vriendelijke personeel doet er alles aan om je vakantie onvergetelijk te maken. Echt een aanwinst in de vakantiemogelijkheden voor naturisten. Wij gaan zeker vaker hier naar toe.
Amparo Jennard
Geplaatst op 05-09-2018
Lovely resort